Mini Post: Shipping

I’ve admitted something about myself recently: I like bizarre ships. I just can’t bring myself to enjoy the normal ones. I can’t read fanfiction about canon pairings. I wish I could, but I just can’t. It started out with your standard wrong-but-awesome ships. Things like Dramione. But that wasn’t enough. Voldemort/McGonagall. That was it. Ship Damon/Elena? Pfft. Damon/Bonnie. And I really have no idea how the Loki/Sif thing happened, but the Lokasenna only exasperated things. Now, whenever I see two interesting characters who only vaguely interact, I’m all:

image

And life’s never been better.

(Okay, fine, that’s a lie. I’ve run out of fanfiction to read for some of them and that makes me sad.)

Leave a Reply

